dropdown menu css by Css3Menu.com

Board of Education

Notice to the County Clerk of Grady County, Oklahoma, of the 2017-2018 regular meetings of the Alex School Board of Education, Alex, District No. I-56 of Grady County, Oklahoma. The place and street address of meetings will be the Alex Board of Education Administration Building, 209 South 2nd Street, Alex, Oklahoma.

All regular meetings are scheduled to be held at 6:00 pm in the Alex School Board of Education room on the second Tuesday of each month.

School Board Members

From left to right:
Keith Alcorn, Clerk - keithalcorn@ymail.com
Chrystie Shebester, Member - shebester@hotmail.com
Angela Jackson Mainka, Vice-President - admainka@gmail.com
Tom Ketchum, President
- ttketchum@hotmail.com
Steven Burton, Member - steven.burtonjr@yahoo.com